Sponsors Helping Sponsors

Sponsors Helping Sponsors [SHS] is a 1-hour AUDIO recorded meeting and discussion group:
Thursdays 11 a.m. US ET [8 a.m. PT, 9 a.m. MT, 10 a.m. CT]
Contact:   SAASponsorsHelpingSponsors@gmail.com

SHS has […] a list (and links) covering over 20 months of our weekly audio recordings made during the “Sponsors Helping Sponsors” SAA Zoom meeting held every Thursday morning.  These recordings are available [to members, and] are also listed on our meeting page on saatalk.info.  [An] updated list via email of the recordings each month is also available

From Sponsors Helping Sponsors announcement, August 2021
© 2021 SAA Women's Intergroup - Proudly powered by theme Octo