LGBTQ+ Newcomers

Announcing:

LGBTQ+ Workshop for Newcomers

This is a special workshop for those who are members of the LGBTQ+ community, new to the program, and do not have a sponsor.  This is a safe and inclusive space to build a strong foundation in the program and start your recovery journey.

The Fall Workshop will begin 09/09/2021 and end 11/18/2021.

We will meet each Thursday evening.

(4:30pm-6pm PT) (5:30pm-7pm MT) (6:30pm-8pm CT) (7:30pm-9pm ET)

Update: the 2021 Fall Workshop is full for this year.

Look for future LGBTQ+ Newcomer Workshops, presented by the LGBT Outreach Committee

Please contact Tim A. for more details at recoverybringsserenity@yahoo.com or 415-812-5344.

After a short conversation with a co-chair of the workshop to determine if this workshop would be a good fit for you, you will be given the zoom access information.

© 2021 SAA Women's Intergroup - Proudly powered by theme Octo